Events

Inset Day - Monday 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Zephaniah

Refugee Awareness - Year 5

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Tolkien

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Staff Training Day

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Watt

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Refugee Awareness - 6 Tolkien

Scholastic Book Fair

Refugee Awareness - Year 6

Last day of term

Staff Training Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Inset Day - Monday 29th April 2019

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half term

Thursday, 30 May, 2019

Refugee Awareness - Year 5

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Watt

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 13:15

Refugee Awareness - 6 Tolkien

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, 11 July, 2019

Refugee Awareness - Year 6

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Last day of term

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Staff Training Day