Important Information

Parentpay

Please accept our apologies if you are experiencing any problems with Parentpay. There have been a number of issues with the merging of the accounts and we are working to get this sorted as soon as possible and will keep you updated.

 

Events

Cadbury World Trip

Year 1 trip to Coventry Transport Museum

Christmas Jumper Day - Save the Children

KS2 Pantomimes

Y2 Parent Craft Workshops

Reception Parent Assembly

Year 1 Nativity (Oldknow Site)

Christmas Holidays

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Parents' Evening - Year 10

Staff Training Day

Travelling Book Fair

Parents' Evening - Year 9

Staff Training Day

Bank Holiday

Parents' Evening - Year 8

Parents' Evening - Year 7

Staff Training Day

Scholastic Book Fair

Last day of term

Staff Training Day

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018

Cadbury World Trip

Thursday, 13 December, 2018

Year 1 trip to Coventry Transport Museum

Friday, 14 December, 2018

KS2 Pantomimes

Friday, 14 December, 2018

Y2 Parent Craft Workshops

Friday, 14 December, 2018

Christmas Jumper Day - Save the Children

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 - 09:00

Reception Parent Assembly

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Year 1 Nativity (Oldknow Site)

Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 15:45

Winter Fair

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 14 January, 2019 - 16:30

Awards Evening

Thursday, 31 January, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 10

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half term

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 18 March, 2019

Travelling Book Fair

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 9

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 8

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half term

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 7

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Scholastic Book Fair

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Last day of term

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Staff Training Day