Events

Secondary - Anti-bullying Champions / peer mentors

3 Zephaniah Swimming

KS4 Information Evening

Parent coffee morning/afternoon

Year 9 HS2 Workshop

World Book Day

Staff Training Day

Charity Afternoon

Nick Arnold Author Visit

Travelling Book Fair

Parents' Evening - Year 9

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Yousafzai

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 5

Primary Parents' Evening - Year 3 -6

Primary Parents' evening - Nursery - Year 2

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Cadbury

Refugee Awareness - Year 5

Staff Training Day

Bank Holiday

Parents' Evening - Year 8

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Zephaniah

Refugee Awareness - Year 5

Parents' Evening - Year 7

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Tolkien

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Staff Training Day

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Watt

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Refugee Awareness - 6 Tolkien

Scholastic Book Fair

Refugee Awareness - Year 6

Last day of term

Staff Training Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half term

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019

3 Zephaniah Swimming

Monday, 4 March, 2019

KS4 Information Evening

Wednesday, 6 March, 2019

Parent coffee morning/afternoon

Wednesday, 6 March, 2019

Year 9 HS2 Workshop

Thursday, 7 March, 2019

World Book Day

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Staff Training Day

Friday, 15 March, 2019

Charity Afternoon

Tuesday, 19 March, 2019

Nick Arnold Author Visit

Monday, 25 March, 2019

Travelling Book Fair

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 9

Thursday, 28 March, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 5

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

Primary Parents' Evening - Year 3 -6

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Cadbury

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

Refugee Awareness - Year 5

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 8

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half term

Thursday, 30 May, 2019

Refugee Awareness - Year 5

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Parents' Evening - Year 7

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Staff Training Day

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - 7 Watt

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

First Aid Awareness Sessions - Year 6

Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 13:15

Refugee Awareness - 6 Tolkien

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, 11 July, 2019

Refugee Awareness - Year 6

Friday, 19 July, 2019

Last day of term

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Staff Training Day