Important Information

Reception - September 2019

The closing date for applications for Primary schools is the 15th January 2019. Please apply on-line via the Birmingham City Council website.

Year 7 - September 2019

Please note that September 2019 Year 7 places at Ark Victoria Academy are not available through the normal Birmingham City Council admissions process. You will need to make sure you apply for a place at an alternative school for Year 7 places for September 2019. If you wish to be placed on the waiting list for any places that become vacant then please complete an application form from this website and send with all documentation direct to the school.

 

 

Term dates

Autumn term Thursday 6th September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
Half term Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Inset days Monday 3rd September 2018 - Wednesday 5th September 2018
Spring term Wednesday 9th January 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019
Half term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 
Inset days Monday 7th January 2019 - Tuesday 8th January 2019
Summer term Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
Half term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 1st June 2019
Inset days Monday 29th April 2019