Inset Days 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020 (School Secondary only Inset day)
  • Friday 16th October 2020 (ARK Primary only Inset day)
  • Monday 23rd November 2020 (School Secondary only Inset day)
  • Friday 4th December 2020 (ARK Inset day)
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Tuesday 5th January 2021 (School Primary only Inset day)
  • Friday 26th March 2021 (ARK Secondary only Inset day)
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Thursday 13th May 2021 (School Primary only Inset day)
  • Friday 2nd July 2021 (Ark Inset day)
  •  Wednesday 21st July 2021 (School Inset day) 

Parents' Evenings

Dates for 2020/2021 TBC

Open Mornings

Dates for 2020/2021 TBC