Inset Days 

  • Monday 05th September 2022 (School inset day)
  • Tuesday 06th September 2022 (School inset day)
  • Friday 21st October 2022 (Ark inset day)
  • Friday 02nd December 2022 (School inset day)
  • Tuesday 03rd January 2023 (School inset day)
  • Wednesday 04th January 2023 (School inset day)
  • Wednesday 01st February 2023 (Ark inset day)
  • Thursday 06th July 2023 (Ark inset day)
  • Monday 24th July 2023 (School inset day)
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023 (School inset day)

Parents' Evenings

  • Tuesday 11th October 2022 (Year 7 & 10 settling in evening ) 
  • Thursday 08th December 2022 (Year 11 parents' evening)
  • Thursday 16th February 2023 (Year 9 parents' evening/options)
  • Thursday 16th March 2023 (Year 11 parents' evening)
  • Thursday 27th April 2023 (Year 8 parents' evening)
  • Thursday 15th June 2023 (Year 7 parents' evening)
  • Tuesday 18th July 2023 (Year 10 Parents' evening)

Open days

  • Wednesday 28th September 2022 - Secondary Open Evening (school to close early in order to get ready)
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022 - Primary Open Morning 09:00am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 6th October 2022 - Primary Open Morning 09:00am - 10:00am
  • Thursday 6th October 2022 - Primary Open Evening 17:00pm

Other events

  • Monday 26th December 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 02nd January 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Friday 07th April 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 10th April 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 01st May 2023 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday 29th May 2023 - Bank Holiday