Inset Days 

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 (School inset day)
  • Friday 3rd September 2021 (School inset day)
  • Thursday 21st October 2021 (School inset day)
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 (Ark inset day)
  • Friday 19th November 2021 (Ark inset day)
  • Friday 3rd December 2021 (School inset day)
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 (School inset day)
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 (School inset day)
  • Friday 11th February 2022 (Ark inset day)
  • Monday 14th March 2022 (School inset day)
  • Friday 1st July 2022 (Ark inset day)

Parents' Evenings

  • Monday 7th March 2022 (Year 9 Options/parents evening)
  • Thursday 7th April 2022 (Year 11 parents evening)
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 (Year 10 parents evening)
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 (Year 8 parents evening)

Open days

  • Wednesday 6th October 2022 (Open evening)

Other events

  • Thursday 14th October 2021 (Year 7 transition evening) 
  • Thursday 9th December 2021 (Year 11 settling in evening)
  • Thursday 16th December 2021 (Certificate evening)