Ark Victoria Term Dates 2020/ 2021

Autumn term Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Half term Monday 26th October 2020 – Monday 2nd November 2020
Inset days Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Friday 2nd October 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020 & Monday 30th November 2020
Spring term Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 
Inset days Monday 4th January 2021, Tuesday 5th January 2021 & Friday 12th February 2021
Summer term Monday 19th April 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021
Half term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Inset days Friday 2nd July 2021 & Wednesday 21st July 2021 

 

For a PDF view of our Term dates for 2020/21 please click the follwing document: Ark Victoria Term Dates 2020-21.pdf