Home Learning

Term dates

Ark Victoria Term Dates 2019/ 2020

Autumn term Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
Half term Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Inset days Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 4th October 2019 & Monday 4th November 2019
Spring term Wednesday 8th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 
Inset days Monday 6th January 2020, Tuesday 7th January 2020 & Friday 14th February 2020
Summer term Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
Half term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Inset days Friday 22nd May 2020 & Friday 3rd July 2020 

Ark Victoria term dates 19-20.pdf

Ark Victoria Term Dates 2020/ 2021

Autumn term Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Half term Monday 26th October 2020 – Monday 2nd November 2020
Inset days Thursday 3rd September 2020, Friday 4th September 2020, Friday 2nd October 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020 & Monday 30th November 2020
Spring term Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 
Inset days Monday 4th January 2021, Tuesday 5th January 2021 & Friday 12th February 2021
Summer term Monday 19th April 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021
Half term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Inset days Monday 13th April 2021 Primary only, Friday 2nd July 2021 & Wednesday 21st July 2021 

Ark Victoria Term Dates 2020-21.pdf