Ark Inset day (Primary)

School Secondary only Inset day

Ark Inset day (both)

End of Autumn term

Spring School term starts

School Inset day

School Primary only Inset day

Ark Inset day (Secondary)

End of Spring term

Summer School term starts

School Inset day

School Primary only Inset day

Ark Inset day (both)

School Inset day

End of Summer term

Friday, 16 October, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset day (Primary)

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Autumn Half term

Monday, 23 November, 2020 (All day)

School Secondary only Inset day

Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset day (both)

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

End of Autumn term

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

School Inset day

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Spring School term starts

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

School Primary only Inset day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Spring half term

Friday, 26 March, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset day (Secondary)

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

End of Spring term

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Summer School term starts

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

School Inset day

Thursday, 13 May, 2021 (All day)

School Primary only Inset day

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Summer half term

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Ark Inset day (both)

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 (All day)

School Inset day

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Summer term